Critter Control of New Hampshire Bat Services 

Critter Control of New Hampshire is a licensed wildlife control operator, skilled in the proper techniques to humanely remove bats from your home or structure. Our team is trained to meet NWCOA and Bat Conservation International (BCI) standards in the proper techniques and materials to safely remove bats from homes, property, and other structures. We go above and beyond in terms of adhering to these standards and providing seamless cosmetic and animal proof repairs. We use the highest level of quality materials and tools to ensure that our repairs not only prevent bats from returning in the future, but also to ensure that your home is in perfect condition. 

bat entry point








We are also a New Hampshire licensed wildlife rehabilatator and work to
provide care for injured bats (as well as other animals). These services are a non-profit portion of our business, and our team of professionals enjoy caring for and rehabilitating these animals. Due to the sad truth that there are no state or federal funds for these services, we cover all New Hampshire wildlife rehabilatative care by puting a portion of our profits towards this great cause. We also work closely with Wings of the Dawn in Henniker, New Hampshire for long term care for injured/orphaned wildlife. We are proud to give back to not only the great state of New Hampshire, but to its communities, the people who live here, and it's wildlife as well.

bat entry point







Critter Control of New Hampshire Service Area

Amherst | Auburn | Bedford | Biddeford | Chester | Concord | Derry | Dover | Dover | Durham | Exeter | Franklin | Goffstown | Hampton | Hooksett | Hudson | Keene | Laconia | Londonderry | Manchester | Merrimack | Milford | Nashua | Pelham | Pembroke | Portsmouth | Rochester | Saco | Salem | Somersworth | Windham | We also cover the following counties: Hillsborough County | Strafford County | Rockingham County | Carroll County | Coos County | Belknap County | Merrimack County | York County | Cheshire County | Sullivan County | Grafton County